General Information for Participants

Belarusian Energy and Ecology Forum
October 12 - 15, 2021, Minsk, Belarus

We invite you to participate

We invite you to take part in the XXV Anniversary Belarusian Energy and Ecology Forum, international specialized exhibitions: "Energy. Ecology. Energy saving. Electro" (Energy expo' 2021), "Oil & Gas Technologies", "Atomexpo-Belarus", "ExpoLIGHT", "Water & Air Technologies" и "ExpoCITY".

Since the Energy Expo was first held in 1995, it traditionally draws attention of leading world’s and domestic producers of equipment, materials and technology. In its sphere the exhibition is one of the largest in the CIS and Baltic countries. In 2019 the products were represented by 300 companies from 15 countries of the world. Exhibitors included the largest domestic enterprises and foreign companies interested in promotion of their products and technologies in Belarus market.


INFORMATION BOOKLET --> OPEN

Place and time of work

Working hours: October 12-14, 2021, from 9-00 to 18-00 (visitors from 10-00), October 15, 2021 from 9-00 to 14-00 (visitors from 10-00).

Location: Republic of Belarus, Minsk, Pobediteley Avenue, 20/2 (Football arena).

loading map...

Transport & Logistics, Freight Forwarding, Customs Services

Vystavochnyj Ekspeditor, unitary enterprise, tel. +375 17 361 03 51, (52), (54), e-mail: info@ekspeditor.com

Participants who require loading and unloading operations, storage of containers, customs clearance documents, should conclude an agreement with the Vystavochnyj Ekspeditor in advance (the Organizer does not provide these services).

Accreditation and approval for stand construction

In case of an independent or third-party construction of the stand, the Developer must pass accreditation in advance, coordinate the project and obtain admission to the construction of the stand from the Organizer.


Contacts

Phone: + 375 17 306 06 06 

E-mail: energy@tc.by

Office adress: Republuc of Belarus, Minsk, Zamkovaya str., 27a

More

Общая информация для Участников

Белорусский энергетический и экологический форум
12 - 15 октября 2021 года, Минск, Беларусь

Приглашаем к участию в выставках

Приглашаем Вас принять участие в XXV Юбилейном Белорусском энергетическом и экологическом форуме, международных специализированных выставках: "Энергетика. Экология. Энергосбережение. Электро" (EnergyExpo' 2021), "Oil & Gas Technologies", "Атомэкспо-Беларусь", "ЭкспоСВЕТ", "Водные и воздушные технологии" и "ЭкспоГород". 

Выставка "Энергетика. Экология. Энергосбережение. Электро" (EnergyExpo) проводится с 1995 года, привлекая внимание ведущих белорусских и мировых производителей оборудования, технологий и материалов, и является одной из самых крупных по данной тематике в странах СНГ и Балтии. В 2019 году продукцию представили свыше 300 предприятий и организаций из 15 стран мира. Среди них крупнейшие предприятия Беларуси и иностранные компании, заинтересованные в продвижении продукции на белорусский рынок. 

ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЙ ПРОСПЕКТ --> ОТКРЫТЬ

Место проведения и время работы

Время работы: 12-14 октября 2021 года с 9-00 до 18-00 (посетители с 10-00), 15 октября 2021 года с 9-00 до 14-00 (посетители с 10-00).

Место проведения: Республика Беларусь, г.Минск, пр.Победителей, 20/2 (Футбольный манеж).

загрузка карты...

Погрузочно-разгрузочные работы, доставка и таможенное оформление экспонатов

УП "Выставочный экспедитор", тел. +375 17 361 03 51, (52), (54), e-mail: info@ekspeditor.com

Участники, которым необходимы погрузо-разгрузочные работы, хранение тары, оформление таможенных документов, должны заблаговременно заключить договора с УП "Выставочный экспедитор" (Организатор данные услуги не оказывает).

Погрузо-разгрузочные и монтажно-демонтажные работы, проводимые с применением грузоподъемных механизмов, производятся только специалистами и средствами УП "Выставочный экспедитор" по предварительной заявке.

Схема проезда и парковки



Контакты

Телефон: + 375 17 306 06 06 

Электронная почта: energy@tc.by

Адрес офиса: г. Минск, ул. Замковая, д. 27а (вход со двора)

Подробнее